Bezirk UNTEREICHSFELD

Bezirksvorsitzender
Helmut Otto
Gartenstr. 7, 37434 Krebeck
Telefon: (0 55 07) 18 05
E-mail: helmut-otto.krebeck@t-online.de

Bad Lauterberg

Bilshausen
Tobias Bürmann
Sandweg 62, 37434 Bilshausen
Telefon: (0 55 28) 2 04 95 49
E-mail: tb@nullschall.de


Breitenberg
Willi Eckermann
Breitenberger Str. 1, 37115 Duderstadt
Telefon: (0 55 27) 26 37

Desingerode
Michael Nachtwey
Christian-Krebs-Str. 1, 37115 Duderstadt
Telefon: (0 55 27) 45 35
Fax: (0 55 27) 73 304
E-Mail m.nachtwey@t-online.de

Duderstadt
Herbert Wolf
Klingenburgweg 8, 37115 Duderstadt
Telefon: (0 55 27) 53 25

Gerblingerode
Gerhard Kaune
Gerblingeröder Str. 6, 37115 Duderstadt
Telefon: (0 55 27) 52 53

Germershausen
Heribert Bodmann
Am Beekfeld 10, 37434 Germershausen
Telefon: (0 55 28) 81 00

Gieboldehausen
Markus Otto
Dechant-Rexhausen-Str. 10, 37434 Gieboldehausen

Hilkerode
Hubert Böning
Ehemaliges Zementwerk 10, 38364 Schöningen
Telefon: (0 53 52) 5 86 37
E-mail: hubertboening@gmx.de


Krebeck
Matthias Heine
Über dem Töpferofen 19, 37434 Krebeck
Telefon: (0 55 07) 99 97 52
E-mail: matth.heine@t-online.de

Langenhagen
Anja Schmalstieg
Zu den Bergen 3, 37115 Duderstadt
Telefon: (0551) 99 97 56

Lindau
Wilhlm Jahns
Dechant-Kasten-Ring 3, 37191 Katlenburg-Lindau

Mingerode
Hans-Georg Kopp
Zum Suthfeld 14, 37115 Duderstadt
Telefon: (0 55 27) 12 94
E-mail: christina-kopp@t-online.de

Nesselröden
Paul Mitzinneck
Nelkenweg 3, 37115 Duderstadt
Telefon: (0 55 27) 7 19 35
E-mail: kolping@nesselroeden.de

Obernfeld
Ulrich Ehbrecht
Thomasstr. 4, 37434 Obernfeld
Telefon: (0 55 27) 7 13 08
E-mail: m_ehbrecht@web.de

Renshausen
Karl-Friedrich Heinemann
Lärchenweg 2, 37434 Krebeck
Telefon: (0221) 2 07 01-1 53 oder (0 55 07) 32 75

Rhumspringe
Georg Jacobi
Rhumestr. 4, 37434 Rhumspringe
Telefon: (0 55 29) 84 15
E-mail: georg@voxvirorum.de

Rollshausen
Heinz-Georg Wollborn
Hauptstr. 64, 37434 Rollshausen
Telefon: (0 55 28) 7 48
E-mail: heinz-georg-wollborn@t-online.de

Rüdershausen
Andrea Wiegmann
Gartenstraße 2, 37434 Rüdershausen
Telefon: (0 55 29) 91 91 56
E-mail: a-wiegmann@t-online.de

Seeburg
Martin Hellmold
Eichsfeldstr. 26, 37136 Seeburg
Telefon: (0221) 2 07 01-1 53 oder (0 55 07) 99 95 55

Seulingen
Lothar Jagemann
Zwischen den Zäunen 3, 37136 Seulingen
Telefon: (0 55 07) 96 43 85
E-mail: lothar.jagemann@gmail.com

Tiftlingerode
Gerhard Goebel
Friedensstr. 1, 37115 Duderstadt
Telefon: (0 55 27) 36 62
E-mail: gerd-goebel@t-online.de

Werxhausen
Ralf Anker
St.-Urban-Str. 19, 37115 Duderstadt
Telefon: (0 55 27) 34 78
E-mail: ralf.anker@gmx.de

Westerode
Holger Sommerfeld
Mühlenstätte 3, 37115 Duderstadt
Telefon: (0 55 27) 7 39 91
E-mail: holger.sommerfeld@t-online.de